Redaktion

Bastian Gottswinter

Studioleiter, Chefredakteur
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-30
E-Mail: bgottswinter@otv.de

Stephanie Gräß

Moderatorin

Harald Rippl

Moderator

Antonia Zimmermann

CvD, Redakteurin
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-12
E-Mail: azimmermann@otv.de

Eva Gröninger

CvD, Redakteurin
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-37
E-Mail: egroeninger@otv.de

Nadine Hofmann

CvD, Redakteurin
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-32
E-Mail: nhofmann@otv.de

Christina Geiger

Wettermoderatorin, Redakteurin
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-38
E-Mail: cgeiger@otv.de

Thomas Bärthlein

Wettermoderator, Redakteur
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-19
E-Mail: tbaerthlein@otv.de

Alexander Christl

Leiter Sportredaktion
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-35
E-Mail: achristl@otv.de

Gerhard Beer

Redakteur
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-33
E-Mail: gbeer@otv.de

Sabrina Hunner

Redakteurin
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-34
E-Mail: shunner@otv.de

Viktoria Lorenz

Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 09621 / 4855-11
E-Mail: vlorenz@otv.de / online@otv.de